Verdigre Stockyards

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Special Bred Cow/Feeder Cattle Sale 11 am Weigh-ups/Fed Cattle 9:00 am Friday, March 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CST
Sheep and Goat Sale 1:00 pm Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Regular Cattle Sale-Weigh-ups 9:30am Feeders 11 am Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Regular Cattle Sale-Weigh-ups 9:30am Feeders 11 am Friday, March 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, March 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, April 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, April 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, May 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, June 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT