Verdigre Stockyards

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Weigh-ups 9:30 am Cow/Calf Pairs 11 am-Feeders to Follow Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Regular Cattle Sale-Weigh-ups 9:30am Feeders 11 am Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
*Sheep and Goat Sale 5:00 pm* Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM CDT
Regular Cattle Sale-Weigh-ups 9:30am Feeders 11 am Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Special Kolach Days Feeder Cattle Sale 11 am Weigh-ups 9:00am Friday, June 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Regular Cattle Sale-Weigh-ups 9:30am Feeders 11 am Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, July 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, July 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, August 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, August 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Verdigre Stockyards Friday, August 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT