Four State Stockyards

Four State Stockyards (Exeter, MO) reports 1 Steers (335 lbs) @ $170.00 (01/11 6:40 PM CST) Four State Stockyards
Four State Stockyards (Exeter, MO) reports 75 Heifers (708 lbs) @ $144.00 (01/11 12:35 PM CST) Four State Stockyards
Four State Stockyards (Exeter, MO) reports 5 Heifers (377 lbs) @ $143.00 (01/11 10:28 AM CST) Four State Stockyards
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Friday, February 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Four State Stockyards Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT