OKC West

Rich Prairie Livestock Exchange (Pierz, MN) reports 70 Heifers (895 lbs) @ $238.00 (05/27 12:06 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Perham Stockyards (Perham, MN) reports 48 Heifers (760 lbs) @ $238.00 (05/27 11:30 AM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 50 Heifers (635 lbs) @ $300.00 (05/24 4:50 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 76 Heifers (750 lbs) @ $291.00 (05/24 4:45 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 59 Heifers (596 lbs) @ $308.00 (05/24 4:35 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 72 Heifers (728 lbs) @ $289.00 (05/24 4:30 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 76 Steers (669 lbs) @ $321.50 (05/24 4:25 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 72 Steers (787 lbs) @ $290.50 (05/24 4:25 PM CDT) NBW Steer Tracker - Steers 700-899 lbs.
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 57 Heifers (847 lbs) @ $280.00 (05/24 4:20 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 70 Heifers (776 lbs) @ $261.00 (05/24 4:00 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 69 Steers (846 lbs) @ $265.75 (05/24 3:55 PM CDT) NBW Steer Tracker - Steers 700-899 lbs.
Mankato Livestock Inc. (Mankato, KS) reports 50 Steers (838 lbs) @ $244.25 (05/24 3:49 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Mankato Livestock Inc. (Mankato, KS) reports 59 Steers (901 lbs) @ $247.20 (05/24 3:39 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 59 Steers (992 lbs) @ $240.00 (05/24 3:35 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 66 Steers (863 lbs) @ $259.00 (05/24 3:20 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 70 Steers (763 lbs) @ $289.50 (05/24 3:10 PM CDT) NBW Steer Tracker - Steers 700-899 lbs.
Torrington Livestock Markets (Torrington, WY) reports 60 Heifers (721 lbs) @ $271.00 (05/24 2:55 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Santa Teresa Livestock Auction (Santa Teresa, NM) reports 56 Steers (357 lbs) @ $348.00 (05/24 2:39 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Torrington Livestock Markets (Torrington, WY) reports 127 Heifers (564 lbs) @ $313.00 (05/24 2:25 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 60 Heifers (849 lbs) @ $254.50 (05/24 2:20 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Santa Teresa Livestock Auction (Santa Teresa, NM) reports 59 Heifers (469 lbs) @ $258.00 (05/24 1:39 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Santa Teresa Livestock Auction (Santa Teresa, NM) reports 55 Heifers (322 lbs) @ $307.00 (05/24 1:18 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 76 Heifers (727 lbs) @ $261.00 (05/24 1:15 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 74 Heifers (618 lbs) @ $293.00 (05/24 1:05 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Ft Pierre Livestock Auction (Ft Pierre, SD) reports 88 Steers (678 lbs) @ $309.50 (05/24 12:55 PM CDT) Steer Prices - Steers All Weights
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
OKC West Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
OKC West Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
OKC West Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT