Central Livestock Association

Central Livestock Association (Zumbrota, MN) reports 4 Steers (1,427 lbs) @ $92.75 (07/31 7:18 PM UTC) Central Livestock Association
Central Livestock Association (Zumbrota, MN) reports 1 Steers (1,420 lbs) @ $113.50 (07/31 7:07 PM UTC) Central Livestock Association
Central Livestock Association (Zumbrota, MN) reports 2 Steers (1,282 lbs) @ $80.00 (07/31 7:08 PM UTC) Central Livestock Association
Central Livestock Association (Zumbrota, MN) reports 1 Steers (1,275 lbs) @ $100.00 (07/31 7:07 PM UTC) Central Livestock Association
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Central Livestock Association Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CST
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CST
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CST
Central Livestock Association Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CST
Central Livestock Association Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Thursday, April 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
Central Livestock Association Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Central Livestock Association Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT