Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Friday, August 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Friday, September 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Cleveland County Agriculture Livestock Exchange Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT