Hub City Livestock Auction

Sale Recording
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 9:45 AM CDT