Hub City Livestock Auction

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 9:45 AM CDT