Hub City Livestock Auction banner

Hub City Livestock Auction

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 9:30 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 9:30 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CST
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Hub City Livestock Auction Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 9:45 AM CDT