Joplin Regional Stockyards banner

Joplin Regional Stockyards

Sale Recording
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST