Joplin Regional Stockyards banner

Joplin Regional Stockyards

Cottonwood Livestock Auction (Cottonwood, ID) reports 108 Steers (1,007 lbs) @ $152.50 (08/12 4:40 PM CDT) Steer Prices - Steers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 78 Heifers (787 lbs) @ $182.25 (08/12 4:30 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Cottonwood Livestock Auction (Cottonwood, ID) reports 120 Steers (930 lbs) @ $164.75 (08/12 4:25 PM CDT) Steer Prices - Steers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 68 Heifers (869 lbs) @ $180.00 (08/12 4:05 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Cottonwood Livestock Auction (Cottonwood, ID) reports 89 Steers (907 lbs) @ $166.25 (08/12 4:00 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 65 Heifers (730 lbs) @ $190.25 (08/12 3:20 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 67 Heifers (609 lbs) @ $199.75 (08/12 3:20 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 65 Heifers (720 lbs) @ $190.25 (08/12 3:10 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 80 Heifers (795 lbs) @ $183.00 (08/12 3:10 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 74 Heifers (762 lbs) @ $183.75 (08/12 3:05 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 72 Heifers (792 lbs) @ $181.00 (08/12 2:25 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 64 Steers (913 lbs) @ $187.00 (08/12 1:55 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Bloomington Livestock Exchange (Bloomington, WI) reports 67 Steers (804 lbs) @ $169.00 (08/12 1:52 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 67 Steers (892 lbs) @ $183.50 (08/12 1:30 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 69 Steers (902 lbs) @ $183.50 (08/12 1:25 PM CDT) Steer Prices - Steers All Weights
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 70 Steers (857 lbs) @ $195.00 (08/12 1:20 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 70 Steers (984 lbs) @ $178.00 (08/12 1:15 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Eastern Missouri Commission Co. (Bowling Green, MO) reports 70 Steers (781 lbs) @ $177.50 (08/12 1:10 PM CDT) NBW Steer Tracker - Steers 700-899 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 70 Steers (986 lbs) @ $181.25 (08/12 1:10 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 71 Steers (975 lbs) @ $181.25 (08/12 1:10 PM CDT) TOP 25 - Recent Largest Steer or Heifer Drafts
Winner Livestock Auction (Winner, SD) reports 70 Steers (983 lbs) @ $181.25 (08/12 1:05 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Mankato Livestock Inc. (Mankato, KS) reports 122 Heifers (811 lbs) @ $164.50 (08/12 12:04 PM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Bluegrass Stockyards of Richmond, LLC (Richmond, KY) reports 101 Steers (1,043 lbs) @ $155.80 (08/12 11:46 AM CDT) Steer Prices - Steers All Weights
Bluegrass Stockyards of Richmond, LLC (Richmond, KY) reports 64 Steers (845 lbs) @ $177.50 (08/12 11:07 AM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Bluegrass Stockyards of Richmond, LLC (Richmond, KY) reports 111 Steers (905 lbs) @ $173.60 (08/12 10:27 AM CDT) National Cattle Ticker - Steers and Heifers >800 lbs.
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 6:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST