Joplin Regional Stockyards banner

Joplin Regional Stockyards

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 4:30 PM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Joplin Regional Stockyards Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CST
Joplin Regional Stockyards Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 1:00 PM CST