Glacial Lakes Livestock

Wendel Livestock - Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale 5/11/20 - Sale Videos & Catalog DVAuction
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 11:30 AM CDT
Glacial Lakes Livestock Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT