Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Alma Livestock Auction Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT