Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington banner

Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington

Sale Recording
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CST
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Internet Sale Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Internet Sale Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Internet Sale Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT