Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 5:30 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CST
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 5:30 PM CDT