Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT