Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington banner

Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Internet Sale Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM CDT
Blue Grass Stockyards - Lexington Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 8:00 AM CDT