F&T Livestock Market banner

F&T Livestock Market

Sale Recording
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
F&T Livestock Market Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 8:30 AM CDT