Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 8:30 AM CDT