F&T Livestock Market banner

F&T Livestock Market

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
F&T Livestock Market Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST