F&T Livestock Market banner

F&T Livestock Market

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
Show-Me Select Replacement Heifer Sale Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 12:30 PM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CST
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CDT
F&T Livestock Market Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 8:30 AM CDT