Beaver County Stockyards banner

Beaver County Stockyards

Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 1 Bulls (1,045 lbs) @ $83.00 (08/09 2:17 PM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 1 Cows (885 lbs) @ $89.00 (08/09 12:54 PM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 2 Heifers (455 lbs) @ $171.00 (08/09 12:04 PM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 7 Steers (429 lbs) @ $196.00 (08/09 12:02 PM CDT) NBW Calf Tracker - Steers and Heifers < 500 lbs
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 10 Heifers (564 lbs) @ $167.00 (08/09 12:00 PM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 1 Steers (540 lbs) @ $160.00 (08/09 11:59 AM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 4 Heifers (318 lbs) @ $179.00 (08/09 11:49 AM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 8 Bulls (334 lbs) @ $208.50 (08/09 11:48 AM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 7 Heifers (379 lbs) @ $177.00 (08/09 11:46 AM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 1 Heifers (515 lbs) @ $157.00 (08/09 11:44 AM CDT) Beaver County Stockyards
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 6 Heifers (798 lbs) @ $148.00 (08/09 11:32 AM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 10 Heifers (745 lbs) @ $166.00 (08/09 11:29 AM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 5 Steers (347 lbs) @ $185.00 (08/09 11:28 AM CDT) NBW Calf Tracker - Steers and Heifers < 500 lbs
Beaver County Stockyards (Beaver, OK) reports 7 Heifers (364 lbs) @ $161.00 (08/09 11:26 AM CDT) Heifer Prices - Heifers All Weights
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Beaver County Stockyards Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST