Central Oregon Livestock Auction

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT
Central Oregon Livestock Auction Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 1:00 PM CDT