Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT
Farmington Regional Stockyards Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 10:30 AM CDT