South Coffeyville Stockyards

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, June 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Blue Stem Special Tuesday, July 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, July 15, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, July 29, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, August 5, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, August 19, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
South Coffeyville Stockyards Friday, August 26, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT