Arcadia Stockyard banner

Arcadia Stockyard

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Arcadia Stockyard Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT