Philip Livestock Auction banner

Philip Livestock Auction

Sale Recording
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 11:00 AM CST