Philip Livestock Auction banner

Philip Livestock Auction

Sale Recording
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Philip Livestock Auction Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT