Willcox Livestock Auction banner

Willcox Livestock Auction

Sale Recording
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Willcox Livestock Auction Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT