Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, July 4, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Paris Stockyard (KY) Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 8:00 AM CDT