WNC Livestock Exchange

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CST
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, June 22, 2024 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT