WNC Livestock Exchange

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Video Sale Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 1:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, July 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Video Sale Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 1:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, July 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, July 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, August 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, August 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 6:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 2:00 PM CDT
WNC Livestock Exchange Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CDT