Southeast Livestock Exchange banner

Southeast Livestock Exchange

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC - Livestock Video Auction **FOR BIDDER APPROVAL OR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SALE PLEASE CALL JOHN @ (828) 421-3446 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC - Livestock Video Auction **FOR BIDDER APPROVAL OR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SALE PLEASE CALL JOHN @ (828) 421-3446 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CST
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC - Livestock Video Auction **FOR BIDDER APPROVAL OR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SALE PLEASE CALL JOHN @ (828) 421-3446 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 12:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Southeast Livestock Exchange Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM CDT