Russell Livestock Market banner

Russell Livestock Market

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Russell Livestock Market Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CST
Russell Livestock Market Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Russell Livestock Market Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Russell Livestock Market Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 10:00 AM CDT