Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Sale Recording
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00 AM CST