Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 4:00 PM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, December 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, January 15, 2022 @ 4:00 PM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 4:00 PM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 7:00 AM CDT