Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 6:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT