Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 6:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT