Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Sale Recording
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CST
Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CST
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:00 AM CDT