Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM CDT