Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) banner

Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO)

Upcoming Sales
Sale Date/Time
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 4:00 PM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CDT
Springfield Livestock Marketing Center (Springfield, MO) Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM CDT